Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

The Royal Family is growing

Frapplove

Cavy Slave
Okay, this is way way overdue but something exciting happened today so I thought I might as well let you all know who I actually am!
I am a 20 year old student at Oregon State University, Forestry major, Fish and Wildlife minor, living in an apartment with my boyfriend of almost two years in Corvallis, OR. I have (am maid-in-waiting to) FOUR guinea pigs:
Big Queen Frapp: [GuineaPigCages.com] The Royal Family is growing
Frappe's mother, Scottie, was a tiny Aby purchased at a pet store by one of my sisters, and another sister got Skunk, a black and white long-haired gp. Scottie and Skunk were boys...until one day my sister had them out and I picked up Scottie, to realize immediately that this was a very pregnant girl. Because Scottie was apparently with the boys at the pet store, we don't know if Skunk was the father or not, except some of the babies pointed towards this. But Scottie had her babies, and one of them was Frappe. That was quite a few years ago now.
Little Princess Frapp:[GuineaPigCages.com] The Royal Family is growing[GuineaPigCages.com] The Royal Family is growing
Frappilicious is Frappe's adorable fuzzy friend that I acquired down in Eugene, after I took Frappe from my dad and sister's house in Vida and brought her up to live with me in Corvallis. She loves Frappe and chatters constantly while I am holding her.
And today, I adopted two more guineas from Heartland Humane Society here in Corvallis! :D