Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

My Official Introduction, Even Though I'm Not A Newbie Anymore

QuiQui21

Cavy Slave
Hi!
I guess I'm not such a newbie anymore, but I never really did an introduction, so I figured better late than never!

My name's QuiQui21. I was dubbed as Qui Qui by my younger cousin 4 years ago. My real name's Lilian, or Lily for short, but he (my cousin) was just learning how to talk and he couldn't yet pronounce his L's...thus I became Qui Qui. You'd think that as soon as he could say my name correctly that I'd get my name back. But apparently not. I don't really mind it when he says it, though; I think it's still cute, even though he's almost 6 and I'm a teenager now. It's sort of turned into my name around my entire family, which is a bit less cute. So I use it for all my account/user names.

Okay, so now that the story behind my name is done, I'll introduce my babies.