Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

Fleece K-Mart One Day Sale On Fleece Blankets

LauraBean

Cavy Slave
I was looking in the K-Mart sales paper today, and saw that they are having a Thanksgiving Day Sale! Among the deals are Cannon fleece blankets for $1.99 each! They come in assorted patterns and colors.
I've been using a set of these for about two months, and can speak highly of them. They are softer and thicker than some others I've tried. After many washings, the colors have stayed bright. Places I've cut don't roll much or unravel at all
Sizewise-folded in half and tucked under a bit, one blanket will nicely fit a 2x3 cage.
I will be headed to K-Mart tomorrow and buying two or three sets. Now I just need to find somewhere to keep it all! :D

trexgorawrrrrr

Cavy Slave
Do you know of any other fleece sales? The closest kmart and joanns is about an hour. I'd rather not drive that far tomorrow for some fleece. We do have a farm n fleet and walmart.

MaryGoodnight

Cavy Slave
Joann's is having a black Friday sale too....not nearly as epic.
50% off some of the fleece.

amcashes

Cavy Slave
Oh wow thank you for letting us know about this! I need some more fleece for the girls cage.

idramaxx0

Cavy Slave
Is this in store only or online as well?

Wonder Piggy

Cavy Slave
I can't seem to find it in the weekly add. All I found was Cannon fleece sheet sets, are these what you are referring to?:confused: Plus I'm going right past a Kmart on Thanksgiving day, on the way to a family members house.
PLEASE HELP!!!

Last edited:

Joelseph7

Cavy Slave
Is this in store only or online as well?

I can't seem to find it in the weekly add. All I found was Cannon fleece sheet sets, are these what you are referring to?:confused: Plus I'm going right past a Kmart on Thanksgiving day, on the way to a family members house.