Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

Stands Ovarian cyst

Najimahaj97

Cavy Gazer
Hello every one!! It is my first time here and i need your help. I live in Azerbaijan and my guinea pig has ovarion cyst. I asked swveral doctors about what can we do obout this, they said that surgery is must do. Bu unfortunately we dont have vetclinics where the surgery of pigs can be done. As alternative doctor said tjat we can du Human Chorionic ginadrotopin. He doest have expeeienve in using it. But said that it is safe for my pet. Is there anyboty who has or had the same problem. Please share with me. I am afraid of using that medicine.

TheGuineaPigGal

Cavy Slave
Hello every one!! It is my first time here and i need your help. I live in Azerbaijan and my guinea pig has ovarion cyst. I asked swveral doctors about what can we do obout this, they said that surgery is must do. Bu unfortunately we dont have vetclinics where the surgery of pigs can be done. As alternative doctor said tjat we can du Human Chorionic ginadrotopin. He doest have expeeienve in using it. But said that it is safe for my pet. Is there anyboty who has or had the same problem. Please share with me. I am afraid of using that medicine.