PDA

View Full Version : Hello, teenage girl with lots of piggy experience who's welcomed two more boys

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 02:18 pm
Just welcomed two more boars after losing my last girl in December and being really upset so I waited nearly two months before getting any more.
I haven't had many boys before so I'm pretty new to that side of the piggie area.
My boys are very new. (owned them under one week) and they live in the same cage. They're called Boris (after Boris Johnson) and Harry (after prince Harry)

agirlwithink
02-13-14, 02:26 pm
Welcome! Post pigtures!

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 02:32 pm

agirlwithink
02-13-14, 02:33 pm
Oh my goodness! Those hair do's! <3

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 02:47 pm
Hehe :) They're around 7 weeks old (they were one day over 6 when I got Boris on Saturday)

agirlwithink
02-13-14, 02:49 pm
How sweet! I have 6 boars and we're adopting two more on Tuesday! All ranging from 3.5 weeks to 2.5 years old!

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 02:54 pm
Awww! :D I've mostly had females before these two :)

Rywen
02-13-14, 03:04 pm
Adorable piggies!

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 03:06 pm
Thank you! Everyone seems so kind although all the rules seem a little scary :confused: I hope I don't forget and do something wrong

laurenlove
02-13-14, 03:27 pm
Your pigs are SO CUTE! Oh my god, I'm dying hahaha.
I've always wanted a cream and white piggie ;)

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 03:49 pm
Thank you! Boris is really lovely natured and Harry's a little nervous but we'll work through it and build his trust slowly :)

Kelsie
02-13-14, 04:02 pm
Your piggies are adorable.

It's so nice to meet you and your little guys. This is such a great forum. I've received such good advice from the members here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 04:38 pm
Thank you, Kelsie! It does seem like a lovely place so far

PiggieBear
02-13-14, 05:00 pm