Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register
  • If you need a specific country prefix that isn't listed, please contact the staff.

Australia Cage liners where to buy

yo yo

Cavy Slave
Hi, just wondering if any one knows were i can buy guinea pig stuff from like cage liners.

cornelius

Cavy Slave
Hi, just wondering if any one knows were i can buy guinea pig stuff from like cage liners.

i dont think there are anyone who sells in australia. I made my own. I purchased a queen size waterproof mattress protector and some fleece. i then got step by step instructions on this site on how to sew it but basically its just cut to size then sew together. I made 2 of these and change it weekly.

or i guess you could even get all the material and get a seamstress to sew it for you. It did take me more than 2 hrs to sew just 1. (im not good at sewing)

MissJean

Cavy Slave
Cobb Cabin Crafts on Etsy, Jen's Custom Crafts, and Piggiebedspreads.

grace&piggies

Cavy Slave
I absolutely cannot sew so I ordered one which I recently received. (broken link removed) was super helpful and made it to fit my cage in colours I like. Easy peasy.

IMG00238-20120611-2123.jpg

bubbles101

Cavy Slave
where did you buy ur cage liners ??? :)

PeeweesPiggyPalace

Removed
Cavy Gazer
Ive made some too :)ImageUploadedByTapatalk1340466523.158243.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1340466558.846835.jpg

shell_l_d

Cavy Slave