Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

Romeo and Juliet

Noodles

Cavy Slave
Hi everyone! I'm new to this site, but already it has helped me so much in providing the best care for my guinea pig. A little about myself: I am a college student living in Southern California currently working on my degree in Psychology. I have a deep passion for animals and although persuing a career in Veterinary Medicine has not shown much promise, I plan to turn my psychology degree into a career where I can show my deep compasion for all living creatures.