Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

Hey ppl Any aussies here?

agpiggy

Cavy Slave
Hey is there anyone on here that is 13, 14 or 15 and from Australia??? im kinda new to this as well and yeh just looking for someone in my country to speak to...by the way im 14 and live in brisbane!!

TinaFabulous
  • Post hidden due to user being banned.

agpiggy

Cavy Slave
TinaFabulous said:
nope, Im american, but my sisters studying abrod in austraila this year I think. In Graz, Perth, or Lismore. The whole family will be going along, I cant wait!!
oh ok cool!!! Australia is pretty cool but very hot!! how old are you if you dont mind me asking, you dont have to say if you dont want to!! : )

TinaFabulous

mncavylover

Cavy Slave
Well, I'm 15! I fit the bill until the Aussie part at least. Sorry I can't do that. =)

agpiggy

Cavy Slave
TinaFabulous said:
o I'm 13, and I cant wait to go, Ive NEVER left this country lol

very hot? wow thats good, its just starting to be freezing around here, ahh some nice warm weather sounds nice.
cool....im 14!! i prefer cold weather to warm weather!! when its cold you can easily get warm, but when its hot it is hard to get cold!!

TinaFabulous

Piglet

Cavy Slave
Me and my friend zoe are thinking if going to austrailia in our summer holidays. Which place do you recommend us going to?

mncavylover

Cavy Slave
Fun, Piglet! You're so lucky!

I totally agree, Tina. I'm a cross country skiier, as well, so I was frozen! One of our races had -20 with a wind chill making it to -50 or something. People were getting frostbitten, and they were about to cancel it but noooo. The boys' race had just started, and we can't call them back. Ugh. It's freezing!

Piglet

Cavy Slave
We're not going yet though. My mum said that I could go when I'm 17. Thats 2 years!!!! Its either austrailia or kenya.

agpiggy