PDA

View Full Version : La Belle Province!!!

Antonio
08-02-04, 04:49 am
Salut, Hi

Y a t-il des gens de la province de Québec ici? Ou, des gens parlant français?

Are they any people from the province of Quebec in here? Or, any french spoken people?

merci

thank you

cavylover
08-04-04, 06:22 am
Hey im in ottawa like seriously Hull is a 10 minute walk from my home.Im in montreal every weekend to race :).Anways where in Quebec are ya I'd love to meet up with another cavy lover in my area :).

mncavylover
08-05-04, 08:39 pm
I'm studying French right now, and I have taken it for three years so far. =)

shikota
10-16-04, 09:26 pm
Oui Je Parle Francais. J'habite Au Montreal. Mais Je Ne Suis Pas Tres Bonne Car Je Suis En Huitieme Annee.

shikota
10-16-04, 09:27 pm
pardon tous les majuscule.

ice_on_fire
10-16-04, 10:10 pm
bonjour.. commen on ca va..?
lolz.. that's basically all i know in french.. i used to live in ottawa so that's pretty close to quebec.. i went there plenty of times tho

MetallichicA
10-17-04, 12:34 am
I took French for about 7 years, from grade school through college, but that was about 6 years ago, so I'm not great at it any more... I know enough to be able to understand it when I hear or read it, but I've forgotten a lot of the vocabulary. I just never get the chance to use it :(

3cavygirl
02-02-05, 08:44 am
Je parle aussi français. Pas très bien, mais je le parle.

oscar54
02-02-05, 09:27 pm
Allo les Francais!!! Je suis fanco-canadien et j'en suis fiers! Je viens de l'Ontario et je frequente l'ecole francaise depuis la maternelle! La province de Quebec n'est pas trop loin de chez moi, seulement uh 30 minutes. A l'ecole, on me force a parler le francais! Quand j'etait jeune, si je parlais en anglais a l'ecole je serrai en trouble. J'ai du famille au Quebec, mais la ville que je visite le plus est tres petite. Y en as-tu des gens ici qui sont alle a Temiskaming? C'est cool de voir que plusieurs gens sur le site parle le francais!