Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register
  • If you need a specific country prefix that isn't listed, please contact the staff.

Canada La Belle Province!!!

Antonio

Cavy Slave
Salut, Hi

Y a t-il des gens de la province de Québec ici? Ou, des gens parlant français?

Are they any people from the province of Quebec in here? Or, any french spoken people?

merci

thank you

cavylover
  • Post hidden due to user being banned.

mncavylover

Cavy Slave
I'm studying French right now, and I have taken it for three years so far. =)

shikota

Cavy Slave
Oui Je Parle Francais. J'habite Au Montreal. Mais Je Ne Suis Pas Tres Bonne Car Je Suis En Huitieme Annee.

shikota

Cavy Slave
pardon tous les majuscule.

ice_on_fire

Cavy Slave
bonjour.. commen on ca va..?
lolz.. that's basically all i know in french.. i used to live in ottawa so that's pretty close to quebec.. i went there plenty of times tho

MetallichicA

Cavy Slave
I took French for about 7 years, from grade school through college, but that was about 6 years ago, so I'm not great at it any more... I know enough to be able to understand it when I hear or read it, but I've forgotten a lot of the vocabulary. I just never get the chance to use it :(

3cavygirl

Cavy Slave
Je parle aussi français. Pas très bien, mais je le parle.

oscar54

Cavy Slave