Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

Hi!!!

C

chocolatebaby451

Hi!!!

Hi!! I am new at this!!!! So I am just introuducing myself!!! My name is Keily and I have one piggy that I own myself!! And all of my brothers and sisters all have piggys too!! So all togther we have 4 piggys!! I live in Florida (LA) . Anything I need to Know??

C

calico23

hey

hiya chocolatebaby451 all u really need to know is if u post a ques. here your not gonna get replies to quikly! if any if u plan on ever getting any replys i would post in general chat its basicly the only place anyon ebothers to go!!!!!!!!!!

C

chocolatebaby451

Re: hey

Thank you for the info :) LOL!!!

L

Laura Irene

Welcome!

Hi Keily!,
I'm "Laura" from Cavy Madness. It's nice to see you here! I agree with Calico, you should post in the "General Chat" more people post there. :)

Laura, Pumpkin, and Nikki

C

chocolatebaby451

Re: Welcome!

I am not really good with computers and I feel really stupied to ask this qustion but how do you get from here to Genaral care chat because I found this place by looking at the sexing info from cxavie maddness!!

And hi Laura!!

SuperCavyLover

Cavy Slave
Re: Welcome!

Simple. On each page, there's a "jump to" feature which lists a navigation of all the forums on Cavy Cages Forum.
Sorry to be responding so late- you've probably figured it out by now :p

Kpup28

Cavy Slave
chocolatebaby451 said:
Hi!! I am new at this!!!! So I am just introuducing myself!!! My name is Keily and I have one piggy that I own myself!! And all of my brothers and sisters all have piggys too!! So all togther we have 4 piggys!! I live in Florida (LA) . Anything I need to Know??