Where People & Piggies Thrive

Newbie or Guinea Guru? Popcorn in!

Register for free to enjoy the full benefits.
Find out more about the NEW, drastically improved site and forum!

Register

New to Pigs & in love with Vinnie! :)

Paperpapillon

Cavy Slave
Hi everyone! I'm new to guinea pigs but have owned just about every other pet imaginable! I've been looking for a fun/friendly forum to join since I got my first piggie about 6-7 days ago. A little about me first - I'm a veterinary technician and currently have 4 dogs (Papillons & Belgian Malinois), 1 cat, and a bearded dragon. I participate in dog shows (conformation, agility, obedience) and am very active in animal training, behavior, and also medical topics. I really look forward to making friends here because I don't think anyone else would understand how exciting and ADORABLE my little guy is!