| |
|
|
#161
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads This add reads: WANTED DESPERATELY FREE GUINEA PIG IT WOULD HAVE A GREAT HOME WITH A AUTISTIC YOUNG GIRL CARING FOR IT. SHE HAS EXPERIENCE WITH SNAKES. This lady has changed her post several times, and this time left out the snake part. Im terrified that for some reason I feel that maybe she is feeding the snakes. SHe refuses to pay for the pig. Let me know what you guys think? |
|
#162
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Cage I think this cage is way too small for a guinea pig! Cage Baby Campbell's Russian Dwarf Hamsters! I think this person is breeding hamsters! brhttp://madison.craigslist.org/pet/789454356.htm Breeding Pair! 3 HUGE bags of Aspen Bedding for Hamsters, Gerbils, Guinea Pigs Ok so this isn't a breeding one but its apsen you all know how terrible that is! buffaloo for sale Can you buy buffalo? This one I am just curious! |
|
#163
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Quote:
|
|
#164
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Purebred Yorkie puppies for adoption Chihuahuas available for adoption Teacup chihuahuas Male & Female Guinea pigs This one actually has a website for breeding pigs that I found recently Guinea pigs Last edited by Ziggy&Herald : 08-23-08 at 09:28 pm. |
|
#165
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Ok so the top couple aren't animals but she wants free materials so she can build a rat cage so she can breed them. http://atlanta.craigslist.org/wan/816613796.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/wan/812057703.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/810432666.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/813368375.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/811045033.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/789927989.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/789921611.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/789571482.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/788537951.html http://atlanta.craigslist.org/grd/759438227.html |
|
#166
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Another Georgian. I flagged them all too |
|
#167
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads http://madison.craigslist.org/pet/817389158.html This cage is way to small! |
|
#168
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads |
|
#169
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads |
|
#170
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads |
|
#171
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Hey, I am a newbie here, and I understand that you guys want these ads flagged. Would it be possible to point out the reason WHY each time you list them? I don't know what to look for or what reasons they should be flagged. The last couple of posts haven't said what the reason is and I'm a little lost. |
|
#172
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads The title of this thread is "Flag Craigslist Breeder Ads." Therefore, most of the links on here are to breeder ads. You flag them as "prohibited," because Craigslist actually doesn't allow breeders to advertise on their site. |
|
#173
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads I've looked at the last few links...how did we know they were breeders again? |
|
#174
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Well the first one Paula posted has four babies ready to go. She knows that they're exactly two weeks (too young, actually) and is asking for cash. She sounds like a breeder. The second link Paula posted, says she has three pedigreed rabbits. Which is more often than not a breeder. |
|
#175
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads Some of the listings that have been posted here may not be breeders. There is a recent link about kittens free to good homes. That could have been an accidental litter. The ones Paula posted though definately sound like breeders. Stuff like Additional cavies are available is a dead givaway to breeders. Other things like for sale instead of an adoption fee. Even some that say adoption fee are breeders trying to disguise themselves so their ads won't get removed. It's just about learning how to spot the breeder ads. |
|
#176
| ||||
| ||||
| Re: Flag CraigsList Breeder Ads http://madison.craigslist.org/grd/820585062.html Pretty sure a breeder because it says not selling orginal! |
|
#177
| ||||
|